© Productions PAZ Productions 2014          Tous droits réservés / All Rights Reserved
Home Services Artist Roster Clients ProToolsİ  Training Profile Awards & Accolades Musician
SIte web par / Website by     

DEMO RECORDING

Would you like to record some of the great music you have been working on? PAZ Productions offers full service, professional recording. In addition, PAZ Productions can promote you through its social media channels and this website. Call now to schedule your session! From $60 per hour Fees cover the cost of equipment set-up, recording time, mastering, and your choice of a finished CD or mp3.  

Live Venue Recording

Off-the-floor recording of shows and concerts From $60/hr (minimum 3 hours)

In-Studio Recording

Tailored to your specific requirements From $60/hr (minimum 3 hours)

Voice-Over Recording

For narration, language training, corporate presentations, radio/TV Commercials etc From $60/hr (minimum 3 hours)

Live Sound (FOH/PA)

Sound Engineer for live shows and can also act as Technical Director From $50/hr (minimum 3 hours)

Sound Design

Creating recorded sounds, music and special effects From $80/hr (minimum 3 hours)

Podcast Recording

Standard and Enhanced Podcast Recording and Production From $60/hr (minimum 3 hours)

AUDIO CONSULTANT

Custom Solutions...

Whether you need just a few hours of my time to remedy your problem OR a complete on-site evaluation,.. I work with you to develop and create a working solution for your sound, based on your specific needs and budget. I can assist with any recording project, including: Studio Recordings Concert Recordings Orchestral / Choral Recordings DVD, Film, & Video Shoots Radio Broadcasts Web Podcasts Club Performances Church & School Performances Conference Recordings Rate is $100/hr (minimum 3 hrs) and the initial ‘virtual’ consultation is absolutely FREE!
PRODUCTIONS PAZ PRODUCTIONS
613 292-4590 paz@paz.ca
SERVICES

Studio Design - Sound booth & Edit Suite

I will work specifically within your budget and design a home or office studio set-up that suits all your audio production needs. Each job will be custom designed. A studio design includes acoustic treatment design, a room plot outlining the best location for your workstation, recording console and speakers. No job is too big or too small! From $100/hr (minimum 3 hours)

Equipment and Software Recommendations

After reviewing your basic audio production needs, I will make recommendations for equipment and software purchases. Each recommendation will be based on your specific needs now with an eye on the future. Your budget and technical facility with computers and audio gear will be taken into account for all recommendations. From $100/hr (minimum 3 hours)
DIGITIZING OLD TAPES... Audio Transfer, Manipulation and Replication of old tapes for  Archival and Legal purposes.  (Reel-to-reel, vinyl records,  cassettes, DATs, mini discs, as well as video to audio transfer) $50/hr (minimum 2 hours) Services

© Productions PAZ Productions 2014          Tous droits réservés / All Rights Reserved
Accueil Services Liste d'Artistes Clients Formation ProTools© Profil Prix et Accolades Musicien
SIte web par / Website by     

ENREGISTREMENT DE     

« DÉMO »

Voulez-vous faire enregistrer vos pièces de musique que vous avez conçu? PAZ Productions vous offre un service complet d'enregistrement professionnel. En outre, PAZ Productions peut vous promouvoir à travers ses canaux de médias sociaux et ce site web. Appelez dès maintenant pour planifier votre séance! À partir de 60$ de l'heure Les frais couvrent le coût des équipements mis en place, la durée d'enregistrement, le maîtrisage et votre choix d'un CD ou mp3.

Enregistrement en direct 

Spectacles et concerts À partir de 60$ de l'heure  (minimum 3 heures)

Enregistrement en studio

Adapté selon vos besoins spécifiques À partir de 60$ de l'heure (minimum 3 heures)

Enregistrement « Voice-Over »

Pour la narration, formation linguistique,  présentation d'entreprise, annonce pour radio/ télévision, etc À partir de 60$ de l'heure (minimum 3 heures)

Son en direct (FOH/PA)

Ingénieur de son pour spectacles en direct et peut aussi agir en tant que directeur technique À partir de 50$ de l'heure (minimum 3 heures)

Conception sonore

Création de son, de la musique et des effets spéciaux À partir de 80$ de l'heure (minimum 3 heures)

Enregistrement Webreportages (Podcasts)

Enregistrement et production de Webreportages

« Standard & Enhanced »

À partir de 60$ de l'heure (minimum 3 heures)

CONSULTANT EN AUDIO

Solutions sur mesure ...

Peu importe si vous avez besoin de quelques heures pour résoudre un problème ou d'une évaluation complète sur place, je travaille avec vous pour développer et créer une solution fonctionnelle pour votre son d'après vos besoins spécifiques et votre budget. Je peux vous aider avec tout projet d'enregistrement incluant : Enregistrements en studio Enregistrements de spectacles Enregistrements d'orchestres / chorales DVD, film, tournages vidéo Émissions de radio Webreportages (Podcasts) Spectacles d'Église ou d'École Enregistrements de conférence Les tarifs sont de 100$ par heure (minimum de 3 heures) et la consultation téléphonique initiale est GRATUITE.
PRODUCTIONS PAZ PRODUCTIONS
613 292-4590 paz@paz.ca
SERVICES

Conception de studio

Je vais travailler au sein de votre budget et vos spécifications de conception pour mettre en place un studio maison / bureau qui convient à tous vos besoins d’enregistrements d’audio. Chaque travail est conçu sur mesure. Une conception de studio comprend conception de traitement acoustique, une disposition de la salle décrivant le meilleur emplacement pour votre poste de travail, la console d'enregistrement et haut-parleurs. Aucun travail n'est trop grand ou trop petit. À partir de 100$ de l'heure (minimum 3 heures)

Recommendations d’équipements et logiciels

Après avoir évalué vos besoins pour votre production audio, je vous offre des recommandations pour l’achat des équipements et de logiciels. Chaque recommandation sera en fonction de vos besoins spécifiques pour maintenant et avec un oeil sur l'avenir. Votre budget et votre abilité technique avec ordinateurs et matériels audio seront prises en compte pour toutes les recommandations. À partir de 100$ de l'heure (minimum 3 heures)
NUMÉRISATION D’ANCIENS MÉDIAS Transfert audio, manipulation  et réplication pour archives/fins juridiques. (Magnétophone à bobines,  vinyles, cassettes, DATs, disques mini,  ainsi que transferts vidéo / audio) 50$ de l’heure (minimum 2 heures) Services